Audio Review

Here are the 2022 Pulitzer Prize news winners

Tampa Bay Times reporters Corey G. Johnson, right, Rebecca Woolington, center, and Eli Murray, left, are announced as the winners of the Pulitzer Prize for investigative reporting on Monday. The winning series, "Poisoned," exposed dangers at Florida

The 2022 Pulitzer Prize awards were spread across a wide range of newsrooms and subjects, from toxic workplace hazards to the Jan. 6 attack.

(Image credit: Ivy Ceballo/Tampa Bay Times/TNS/ABACA via Reuters)


Spread the news
WP Radio
WP Radio